Programme Committee and Workshops Coordinators 2022

Chair of the Programme Committee:

Karin Artursson, PhD, Scientific Director and Adjunct Professor, National Veterinary Institute (SVA)

Programme Committee Members: 

Assem Abu Hatab, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU) 

Peter Bergsten, PhD, Professor, Department of Medical Cell Biology (MCB), Uppsala University

Meena Daivadanam, PhD, Associate Professor and Senior Lecturer, Department of Women’s and Children’s Health – International Child Health and Nutrition, Uppsala University

Fredrik Fernqvist, PhD, Senior Lecturer, Department of people and Society/SLU Future Food, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)

Matthew Kessler, MSc, Project Coordinator TABLE, SLU Future Food/Department of Energy and Technology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)

Johanna Lindahl, PhD, Research Scientist, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU) and International Livestock Research Institute

Marmar Nekoro, MSc, Assessor, Swedish Knowledge Centre on Pharmaceuticals in the Environment, Swedish Medical Products Agency

Ylva Persson, PhD, Associate State Veterinarian and Associate Professor, Departement of Animal Health and Antimicrobial Strategies, National Veterinary Institute (SVA)

Anna-Karin Quetel, MSc, Nutritionist and Sustainability Strategist, Swedish Food Agency

Alicja Wolk, Professor, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm

Last modified: 2022-08-26