Contact Uppsala Health Summit

Welcome to contact Uppsala Health Summit’s project team with your questions and comments.

Project Manager: Anna Ledin anna.ledin@uadm.uu.se

Administrator:  Hang Nguyen hang.nguyen@uadm.uu.se

Communications: Monika Hustus Gutestam monika.h.gutestam@uadm.uu.se

Programme Coordinator: Kerstin Stewart: kerstin.stewart@uadm.uu.se

Sponsor Coordinator: Ronnie Alsén,  ronnie.alsen@uadm.uu.se

Senior Press Officer: Anneli Waara: +46 (0)70 425 07 18, anneli.waara@uadm.uu.se

Registration & Accommodation registration@uppsalahealthsummit.se
+46 18 471 57 30

General enquiries info@uppsalahealthsummit.se

Postal address: Uppsala Health Summit, c/o Uppsala University, P.O. Box 256, SE-751 05 Uppsala, Sweden

Postal address:

Uppsala Health Summit, c/o Uppsala University, P.O. Box 256, SE-751 05 Uppsala, Sweden.