Contact Uppsala Health Summit

Monika Hustus, Kerstin Stewart, Hang Nguyen, Anna Ledin. 

Welcome to contact Uppsala Health Summit’s project team with your questions and comments.

Project Manager: Anna Ledin anna.ledin@uu.se

Administrator:  Ellen Genstrand ellen.genstrand@uu.se 
Hang Nguyen (on leave) 
hang.nguyen@uu.se

Communications Officer: Monika Gutestam Hustus monika.h.gutestam@uu.se

Programme Coordinator: Kerstin Stewart: kerstin.stewart@uu.se

Sponsor Coordinator: Ronnie Alsén,  ronnie.alsen@uu.se

Registration & Accommodation registration@uppsalahealthsummit.se
+46 18 471 57 30

Press Officer at Uppsala University: Linda Koffmar linda.koffmar@uadm.uu.se 
+46 70 425 08 64

General enquiries info@uppsalahealthsummit.se

Postal address:

Uppsala Health Summit, c/o Uppsala University, P.O. Box 256, SE-751 05 Uppsala, Sweden.

Last modified: 2022-05-04